Sort:  

The super amazing @stellabelle, there is just not enough of her to go around!

Something must be wrong with me - stella talks over my head so far I can't even see her! Somewhat like this post! So is this place a replacement for steemit? Are people posting there instead of here?

te he :)

Like Busy.org or chainbb, or zappl, or eSteem app, or dTube, etc, utopian.oi is another gateway onto the Steem Blockchain.

The difference being there is that anything posted will be '1st tagged' with utopian.io - and if 'approved' by a team of reviewers (see the categories above, excluding 'blog' post, will also be stored in the utopian.io repository, as a contribution to open source.

I'm really keen on this as you may have noticed. My background is an aid, but I honestly feel that ANYONE using the internet has the potential to get involved.

Read the section titled 'WTF is utopian.io? And can you explain it to me like I just heard of the internet?' again, and if you can relate to any of the questions asked, let me know and i'll help as much as I can!

Also, check out @aggroed's video, i think it's a good starting point for many:

https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@aggroed/utopian-io-tutorial

OK I'm on it :) Anything to get the word out to my fat people. If it is more welcoming to content creators, I will feel great relief.

If you create content in any of the contribution categories, like some Steemians have been doing for over a year (@arcange, @lukestokes), then i would suggest it be very welcoming indeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28