PROMOTING STEEMIT TO THE PHILIPPINES VIA FACEBOOK Ads

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_01-21-12.27.06.jpg

Introduction

Good evening, I'm @raymondbruce the founder of steemit_extention. Steemit_extention is a facebook page created for the promotion of steemit on facebook.

I joined steemit four months ago and I started promoting steemit on other social medias two months after. I decided to promote steemit after I saw the transformation steemit has brought to my life. The rate of unemployment in my country (Nigeria) has been on a increase which as indirectly lead to the increase in crime rate which automatically is reducing our standard of living. With steemit everyone has the opportunity to do something meaningful with their life, not waiting for the government that has failed us already.
I do my promotion online because 1/3rd of the world's population has at least one social media profile. So the best way to pass the new of steemit across the world faster is through social medias.

I have done few contributions to the visibility, on my last post I said the promotion will take a different pattern this time, which is promoting it to a particular location starting with the Philippines
Link to my lastpromo-steem ads

Audience

The post is both organic and paid, the organic part is worldwide and the paid was directed to the people of Philippines. The post has reached 7.7k , organic is 6.6 while paid is 1.1k

Screenshot_20180225-155804.png

Activity

Promotion of steemit on facebook took a new turn as our views got to 7.7k.The post is about 2days old. Click HERE to visit the post, we have about 727likes , 3comments and 124shares. We expect the statistics to increase before the week run's out.

  • Age:- from 15-65+
  • Location:- Philippines
  • budget:- #1,080
  • ads age:- 2days
  • promotion days:- started 23rd Feb - ending 25th Feb

Results

pro1.jpg

Screenshot_20180225-162737.png

POST PERFORMANCE
PEOPLE REACHED - 7.7k
COMMENTS + REACTIONS + SHARES-885
POST CLICKS- 118
LINK CLICKS - 8

PROVE OF OWNERSHIP

pro3.jpg

VIDEO STATISTICS

MY NEXT WEEK PROMOTION WILL BE DIRECTED TO THE PEOPLE OF UGANDA

THANKS FOR STOPPING BY



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

@raymondbruce, Approve is not my ability, but I can upvote you.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Raymondbruce from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Keep the good work sir.......

You did nice work today in my church....thanks

Hey @raymondbruce I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69