WEEKLY UPDATE ON PROMOTING STEEMIT ON FACEBOOK | ads REACH'S 10.7k VIEWS

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Good evening, I'm @raymondbruce the founder of steemit_extention. Steemit_extention is a facebook page created for the promotion of steemit on facebook.

I joined steemit four months ago and I started promoting steemit on other social medias two months after. I decided to promote steemit after I saw the transformation steemit has brought to my life. The rate of unemployment in my country (Nigeria) has been on a increase which as indirectly lead to the increase in crime rate which automatically is reducing our standard of living. With steemit everyone has the opportunity to do something meaningful with their life, not waiting for the government that has failed us already.
I do my promotion online because 1/3rd of the world's population has at least one social media profile. So the best way to pass the new of steemit across the world faster is through social medias.

Audience

My audience is targeted worldwide.

Statistics of 2016 shows that by 2020 the number of users of social medias will get to 2.95 billion which is about third of the earth population.
Currently in North America , 60% of their population has at least one social media account on any social media platform and in United States approximately 78% of their population has a profile on at least one social media platform.
Most individuals spend hours on facebook, instagram, twitter etc just scrolling up and down searching for what may not add value to their life probably, what you spend your time on determines what you will become in the future. Most of us, including me spend lots of time trying to be famous in those platforms that adds nothing to our bank accounts, I'm not trying to say those platforms are bad but why don't you invest your time?. No better place to invest your time than on steemit . Information is power and I believe most of those individuals haven't heard about steemit, so I decided to talk about steemit on other social medias.

I will start keeping record of the nations covered in the promotion of steemit round the world, so I'll pay for my next week ads, not because I want to increase my view but because I want to direct it to a particular country.
So next week we will start with the Philippines.

Activity

Promotion of steemit on facebook took a new turn as our views got to 10.7k.The post is about 3days old. Click HERE to visit the post, we have about 281likes , 18comments and 217shares. We expect the statistics to increase before the week run's out.

Results

promo2.jpg

Screenshot_20180215-171120.png

POST PERFORMANCE

PEOPLE REACHED - 10,728

COMMENTS + REACTIONS + SHARES-515

POST CLICKS- 162

LINK CLICKS - 6

PROVE OF OWNERSHIP

promo1.jpg

VIDEO STATISTICS

THANKS FOR YOUR AUDIENCE



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @thegoldenphoenix, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

Hey @raymondbruce I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69