You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sndbox Weekly Question - What would your Smart Media look like? [w / guest host @utopian-io]

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

The hamster that drives the hamster-wheel in my brain has just gone on seed fueled overdrive with the creativity this challenge has inspired @sndbox! Fantastic prompt and I might even try to learn a new skill to make my SMT post that extra bit special.

Need to feed the hamster now, thanks for these seeds of ideas each week. Now to research SMT's and see how they actually work, a task long overdue ;-)

Sort:  

Haha @raj808, there's certainly a lot hamster wheeling to be done over the next few months! There are a few previews of the interface options already available on the SMT website. There are a lot of interesting directions to take this challenge :D

The hamster is tired now... so tired he's going to take a little nap 😉 😴

https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@raj808/writcoin-creative-proof-of-brain

This is a super interesting mechanism to connect the value of digital writing and IRL publishing. It's like an accelerator coin with real partnerships. I wonder how publishers could implement this or perhaps even integrate your token with their own platforms!

WritCoin a dedicated (SMT) currency to reward only quality creative writing on steemit, while marketing both the token and idea to traditional publishing houses.

Thanks @sndbox

I honestly think it could work as a concept with some more development and the help/partnership of a seriously tech minded person/s ~

lol I'm not a coder and the SMT whitepaper did give me a serious headache but there are skills I know I can deliver on in regards to finding a path to engage publishers. I'm going to explore this concept further for sure!

I love this imagery, I can see the little guy racing round and round with a thought bubble containing the @sndbox logo :)

haha! love the way you've written this Raj :) SMTs have driven me wild as well since I've started studying them. I'm quite thankful for this week's prompt as it gives me some time/space to put it down on paper!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80