Icons Design For eSteem

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Hi, today realize that it needs a little touch for the eSteem application icon. by that, I create an icon for eSteem, which is simpler and more seamless.

here are the results of the eSteem icon I am working on.

esteem icon.png

eSteem Icon

Then, to create this eSteem icon, there are several steps that I do. start from the eSteem logo and make it an icon.

step step creation icon eSteem

step.png

this is vector graphic, editable with many apps.

this view on google playstore, if these icons are loaded in application data

before

ss for playstore.jpg

after

ss.png

and this is the view on my mobile. I changed the icon.

before

Screenshot_2017-11-24-03-48-27-448_com.gtp.nextlauncher.png

after

after change app mobile.png

File download in my google drive.

esteem icon.png

Download Cdr x7 Vector

Download Ai Cs6 Vector



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Great work, again! Could you please provide SVG vector file as well perhaps without shadow on logo? Thanks!

Ya. I can. I will fixed to night. Where i can sendit.?

[email protected] or steemit.chat/direct/good-karma or just reply my comment here... SVG or PDF format for both splash and icon would be really helpful. Thanks!

ok. I will send it tonight. Cheer

Sanger bos... 😊😊😚 meah beuh power lon sekarat.. aci nejak bak lon sigo...😊😊

Awai long trok bak ata droneh

Oooww... hahhaahhaah thank mas podanrj na nebaca kata2 iyub... 😃😃😃

This post has received a 1.32 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @podanrj. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank you moderator

This looks so good! I hope they use it!:D

Ye. I hope to :D

Great design @podanrj! This app need some facelift IMO, great seeing another graphic designer working on this app. 😃

Thanks you buddy

Keren meunan ju....
Tp bahasa yes2 no, jai hana ta tupu.. hahaa.... 😂😂

:D sangkira lagak bahasa. Beretos keneng vote

muy interesante todos los logos y las animaciones que se ven espero poder aprender a hacerlo

Hey @podanrj I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you at 7% Power!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!
  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • I introduced a competition factor. My vote is based also on how competitive the category used is.

Human Curation

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

hebat that adek loen

Nip tat keneng. Bahasa kureng lagak.

saba dan koreksi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69