You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hydrogen Drum Machine - Beat Shaping Tools

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Wow! Thank you bucky for taking the time to post all these informative tutorials, for giving us the tools to better our music and help to understand them. I have to admit this is unknown territory for me, Seb has an easier time making sense of the whole recording and sound process than me, good thing for me he's there! But I guess I have some homework to do...gotta start somewhere!

Sort:  

Thanks @philodendron. Great to see you at the show tonight. It means a lot to see all you guys :)

Time for some homework :) It's a great tool. Not hard to use. If you have any questions let me know. I'm happy to help.
Cheers,
Bucky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68