Sort:  

That does not work (yet) :-)

:(
It's a really interesting feature.

Yes, I manually downloaded the trained bot from my VPS and let it check this post, should be worth 70 SBD and 170 votes :-D Yeah!

Maybe it's getting listed tomorrow as number one truffle :-D
There's some nitty gritty details, though, that I did not mention, so if this post makes more than 10SBD it won't be listed as truffle anymore.

I think this is one of my favorito curators services already. Not because It featured one of my posts, but It is a really interesting concept.

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.29$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Maybe I will include this feature into the batch job instead of making a service. This means if you call @trufflepig manually, in the worst case you have to wait 24 hours. Yet, this makes my life much easier because I do not have to deal with concurrency issues of having the bot upvoting and commenting under the top list truffles and also commenting and upvoting on demand :-D.

That would be awesome, even if it would take 24 hours for the analysis.
As soon as i have an enough amount of SP i will definetly delegate to this bot.

Nice, thank you! Btw, including it in the batch job has the advantage that the bot won't comment twice under your post in case you did make into the truffle top list. Moreover, making it into the top list will also yield a higher vote from the bot than calling it manually.

Huh? Seems like I already voted on this post, thanks for calling anyway!

Hurray! It worked!

Let's see if this works. Hasn't been merged to master yet, but the server is operating on a beta branch now. We'll now for sure tomorrow. So, here it goes:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48