You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PHP lesson 4 - Operators

in #utopian-io7 years ago

I’m impressed, I must say. Seldom do I come across a post that’s both educative and interesting, and without a doubt, you have hit the nail on the head.
The problem is an issue that not enough folks are speaking intelligently about to create and assign values for string variables.
how to use numerical operators including addition, subtraction, multiplication, division, modulus? is definitely a hard task for a newbie like me. I really thankful for your @utopian-io tutorials it helps me a lot in my upcoming PHP projects. Thankx @magicmonk

Sort:  

thank you very much :)

you welcome dear @magicmonk . these tutorials are priceless :) thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64316.45
ETH 2641.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78