Sort:  

Hello!

First, my apologies for the slow reply.

I will cite a few examples for you:

We are back again with a weekly report what happened in the QUIQQER space.

This sentence should read: "We are back again with a weekly report of what happened in the QUIQQER space."

Today once a little earlier because there are a lot of meetings to be made tomorrow.

Not sure if I understood correctly, but let me rephrase that: "Today's report comes a bit earlier because there are a lot of meetings to be made tomorrow."

Not only we find bugs so quickly by ourselves, many of the things only stand out in productive use.

This would be a better sentence: "Not only do we find bugs so quickly by ourselves, but also many of the things only stand out in productive use."

I hope you will find this comment useful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29