You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @utopian-io: Contribution/Score/Moderator/Vote Analysis - 6th - 12th April 2018

in #utopian-io6 years ago

look at that code, omg you need to write my queries for me. There does not seem to be many analysis reports anymore going through utopian. I do know there was a lot of rubbish for a while and controls were put in place, but I am disappointed to see only 5 submissions

Sort:  

Yeah I was beavering away all day - still
Not got it how I really want it (see reply to crokkon).

Analysis conts. are really low at present, bit of a shame in some ways, but also good that the standard is seemingly better.

It's gorgeous here today, I'm off out for a cycle 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70