You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMPUNK-NET blurb suggestions (part 2)

in #utopian-io7 years ago

I like it! I would also like to add that it would be fun to put some really rare easter eggs in there. Just some wacky stuff that has a 1 in 1000 chance of showing up. Maybe a reference to something popular, for example. People love references!

Sort:  

Oh yes, that would be brilliant!

I'm not sure how easy that 1/1000 chance aspect would be from a coding perspective ... but that part isn't something my poor brain has to work out lol. Maybe a part 9 is in order. :D (suggestions via DM welcome)

It would take like 5 seconds to code. :D Super simple

@pandorasbox it would be really helpful to me if you would like to DM me on Discord (same name) some suggestions, to get the ball rolling and to make sure I start off on the right track. I'll then tack on an addendum to my 8-post series.

Or maybe I should pass them along secretly to dehenne to put in as a complete surprise. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60526.03
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54