You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Logo For Quest

in #utopian-io6 years ago

First thing caught my eye was, I think this icon/idea you have is looks more like a target icon rather than a track icon.

Google:track icon ... Google:target icon

Unfortunately that's weaken the idea behind the design.


Secondly, I'm not a fan of repetitive objects in presentations as I mentioned it in your earlier posts. However it's a matter of choice.


And lastly, I wanted to experiment how it would look like if the overall circular flow kept;


I wonder how you decide the height of that triangle you put there.

It overflows the circular shape area, has no obvious relation between other elements and I wonder if its height randomly picked or have a math behind it?


Last but not least, it's good that you provided all necessary files for an android application.


Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you for your review, @oups! Keep up the good work!

Yes, the logo might look weak on the idea. It seems I was wrong to have the idea.

I take the height of the triangle from the side of the first circle. Then pull right in the middle.

In this contribution, the project owner only asks for the launcher and notification icon. So I made them.

Thank you for the advice, maybe in the future I need to make all the files needed for the android application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80