You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally Comments V0.3.0 - New UI Features & Embed Customisation Options

in #utopian-io6 years ago

I'm gonna start to make these reports over Utopian :)

I found something odd, i don't know if it's me or for everybody.
When I log out, whole website also shows in that div instead of showing only comments section. Well here is a gif better than my english :)

finally.gif

Also I upvoted that post over finallycomments when it released , which was shown as upvoted at first. But after login-log outs, it's not showing as upvoted.

Sort:  

oops! Wasn't planning for finally comments inception! Thanks for the gif, should be a fairly simple fix to send back to the previous thread. Will get it online when back later tonight.

Thanks again for always finding and reporting bugs! 👊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84