You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✍ Logo for ChatSecure - open source private chat iOS app

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

I have an opinion, since it's an iOS application, should we follow Apple's Human Interface Guidelines
For developer we may export as a png.
Also mock-up as App, Spotlight, Settings, and Notification Icons all in one. Like we are going to propose to a real client.
I'm guessing if someone who puts these much extra effort, probably wants to see his work alive. So it may increase the amount of interaction with project owners. It's not end up dead in utopian's history. And of course same as Androids and Windows Mobile if they had a guideline which I've never seen before.

Sort:  

Android has Material design which I usually prefer.
I dont know, if they reach out and say they want the logo, I can do a proper export and additional materials.
No problemo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.99
ETH 3431.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47