Polish translation for Verbling (1061 words)

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Project Details

Conquer a language with native teachers you pick to guide you on your language journey.

Links related to the translation

Source Language

English

Translated Language

I've translated to Polish, there are 63% of 15 521 words yet to be translated

Number Of Words

1061

Number of words translated on this contribution: 1061

Proofread Words

138, I'll approve more words when I'll be done with translating

Here are some screenshots to prove my work"
1.png
2.png



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @oschlypajac I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

1UP-Kayrex_tiny.png

You've got upvoted by Utopian-1UP!

You can give up to ten 1UP's to Utopian posts every day after they are accepted by a Utopian moderator and before they are upvoted by the official @utopian-io account. Install the @steem-plus browser extension to use 1UP. By following the 1UP-trail using SteemAuto you support great Utopian authors and earn high curation rewards at the same time.


1UP is neither organized nor endorsed by Utopian.io!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97