1 UP logo design contribution

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

intro.png

1 UP logo design contribution


Details

This contribution tries to provide the project with an identity that adapts to the work that is being done nowadays, and that can be seen in the latest publications of utopian 1p and...
@utopian-1up
@stoodkev
@andrejcibik
@flauwy
Info about 1up :
https://steemit.com/curation/@flauwy/utopian-1up-a-lucrative-steem-trail-for-the-best-daily-utopian-contributions

Design


00.png

intro3.png

intro1.png

brand-01.jpg
variations2.png
titles.png
titles2.png


Web app

current.jpg

Current logo on web

1proposal.jpg
proposal.jpg


Some captures of work process

Screenshot_1.gif

Benefits / Improvements

This is a professional identity elaborated with geometry and chromatic studies.
The benefits that will be offered to the project are identity, personality under a friendly line ...

Tools

Adobe illustrator
Adobe Photoshop
Mixed Tecnics

Original files

Share Folder Downloads



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

wow :D It's great buddy :) I will do to this one :)

This is really cool and I am very happy for your work. However, I think it is quite different from what I was hoping for. We didn't want to change our logo but just improve the quality and overall design. I have to discuss this with Stoodkev and Andrejcibik.

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

The amount of detail you put into it is astonishing. :O
The mushroom is too complicated for web, but I love that "1UP!". I will try to use that as a main logo.

We have discussed your proposal. We love the work you put into it. However, the mascot is too far away from our original flexing mascot.

We will use your 1UP text which is just like what we need. About the mascot/logo we will not use that. However, you will receive a Utopian upvote for this contribution.

I guess I should have communicated better what I actually wanted. I am sorry for that. But I would love to work with you again soon. We will need your amazing GIF talent. :)

ok .. no problem .. maybe I did not understand you well!
I need google translator to read English and that sometimes makes it difficult for me to understand .. !!!!

do not worry I understand ..
but if you want I can return to make another proposal more in the line of the illustration

Hey @orelmely I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Looks great! I like how you did the shading. :)

thankss master!!
blessings for your home

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49