Translation Contributions for OpenCart - NL - Part-2

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody,

I just finished my second part for OpenCart Language Translation v.1.5 into Dutch. This time i had 602 words translated. I wil keep working on it if i have more time. Here is my previous work:
Part-1
Let's see my recent work.

What is OpenCart?

Opencart is an easy to-use, powerful, Open Source online store management program that can manage multiple online stores from a single back-end. Administrative area simply by filling in forms and clicking “Save”. There are many professionally-written extensions available to customize the store to your needs.

For more information look at here

You can also find more information about this project at usefull links below;

Github | Crowdin | Website

In my posts you will see around 600 translated words that is because of untranslateable words codes etc. But there were not much untranslatables but i had same translations 2 times so that is also a reason for me to translate more than minimum. This time it was little bit easy because of suggestions. I can make my own translation easly if i saw them.

If you also want to contribute for this project please check if your language also needs translation.

Please also check my all work via Proof Link

Here are some proof images of my work that i have 602 words translated.

BEFORE

image.png

AFTER

image.png

image.png

Some examples;

  • Warning: You do not have permission to modify information!
  • Waarschuwing: Het is niet toegestaan om deze informatie te wijzigen!
  • Warning: This information page cannot be deleted as it is currently assigned as the store account terms!
  • Waarschuwing: Deze informatie kan niet worden verwijderd omdat deze momenteel is toegewezen aan de voorwaarden van de winkelaccount!
  • Filename: You can upload via the upload button or use FTP to upload to the download directory and enter the details below. It is also recommended that the filename and the mask are different to stop people trying to directly link to your downloads.
  • Bestand: U kunt het bestand uploaden door op de knop Uploaden te klikken of FTP te gebruiken om de bestanden naar de downloaddirectory te uploaden en de onderstaande gegevens te plaatsen. Het wordt aanbevolen dat de bestandsnaam en het masker anders zijn om te voorkomen dat mensen de bestanden proberen te downloaden.
  • Invalid file type!
  • Ongeldig bestandstype!
  • Textarea
  • Textgebied


My Crowdin Profile

Thanks for reading



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Good Job :)

Hey @omersurer I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56