Translation Contributions for OpenCart - NL - Part-1

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Hi everybody,

In this post you can find my tranlation works for OpenCart Language Translation v.1.5 into Dutch. This is my first contribution for this project so i will share some more parts in th future. In this part you will see de proof of 572 translated words by me.

What is OpenCart?

Opencart is an easy to-use, powerful, Open Source online store management program that can manage multiple online stores from a single back-end. Administrative area simply by filling in forms and clicking “Save”. There are many professionally-written extensions available to customize the store to your needs.

For more information look at here

You can also find more information about this project at usefull links below;

Github | Crowdin | Website

In my posts you will see around 600 translated words that is because of untranslateable words codes etc. I can not count them all so i will share as more as possible words with you. If you also want to contribute for this project please check if your language also needs translation.

Please also check my all work via Proof Link

Here are some proof images of my work that i have 572 words translated.

image.png

image.png

image.png


My Crowdin Profile

Thanks for reading



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @omersurer I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39