You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wire for Desktop & Web Translation Contribution [0-14%]

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Hi @jznsamuel! Sorry that I'm replying to you on this post rather than on the specific post I should be responding to: https://steemit.com/steemit-ironchef/@offoodandart/steemit-iron-chef-16-table-for-four-please.

For some reason, it's giving me the error: Steem account doesn't exist. I wanted to accept the #ocd-resteem offer and was responding with this:

Thanks for your attention to my post. Oh wow, I'm humbled. Yes, I do accept my post to be promoted. It's much appreciated!


Thanks,
@offoodandart

Sort:  

Can you update the tag on the post to #ocd-resteem :)

Updated the tag on my post. Thank you!

Your resteem helped. Thank you!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87