You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: utopian-io: Weekly overview of the Analysis category - Week 47, 2018

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Very interesting analysis on the SBD Debt ratio as I myself started to experiment with conversions. Luckily I completed mine in time before the haircut gets worst so got over 1,000 SP for doing so after actually buying SBD from @blocktrades for a larger conversion. I look forward to see what will happen with this issue.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Apparently:

SBD will be in partial default mode once the price feed catches up with the real price

And so converting right now is probably not the best approach. I'm glad you got in when you did :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61