You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome @Wehmoen As Utopian Lead Engineer

Hello @wehmoen! I wanted to try your plugin you made for importing videos (and entire playlists) from youtube to d.tube, but I don't really know anything about installing npm, or how to even start. If you could shed some light on this I'd really appreciate it :)

Sort:  

Thanks for the reply! But I had tried that too and it doesn't seem to be working :( it says undefined when I select a video and then it just stays on the "downloading from YouTube" screen forever

Awesome! I'd love to start importing videos this way since I have so many :) I hope eventually importing by playlist will be possible as well. If d.tube enabled like a timed release, or "unlisted" upload that'd be great too.

oooh okay that makes sense for the unlisted thing, but what do you mean by the 7 days thing? Thanks for answering all my n00b questions :)

Very good to know! I'll make sure titles, tags, and descriptions are accurate upon upload then!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50