Please refer to the latest announcement

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

nowornever.png

For information about the (former) Utopian project please read the latest official announcement https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@utopian-io/utopian-is-joining-a-new-family-imminent-changes

Sort:  

I opened Pandora's box... :D

Engineer memes incoming

Greetings friends return the vote for me

Its really nice to know the new update. :)

Also; utopian.info which is my best^^ Ty though

Hello @wehmoen! I wanted to try your plugin you made for importing videos (and entire playlists) from youtube to d.tube, but I don't really know anything about installing npm, or how to even start. If you could shed some light on this I'd really appreciate it :)

Thanks for the reply! But I had tried that too and it doesn't seem to be working :( it says undefined when I select a video and then it just stays on the "downloading from YouTube" screen forever

Awesome! I'd love to start importing videos this way since I have so many :) I hope eventually importing by playlist will be possible as well. If d.tube enabled like a timed release, or "unlisted" upload that'd be great too.

oooh okay that makes sense for the unlisted thing, but what do you mean by the 7 days thing? Thanks for answering all my n00b questions :)

While you are looking forward to do your best, I got your back.
Well done wehmoen. you are simply amazing :)

Time to sing!

Congrats buddy

Big Congratulations!

I'll support you . Do your best goodluck

Mudah mudahan dapat menuai hasil yang sangat memuaskan..

Stay tuned to do our best. I want your help

Congrats bruv... I wish you all the best
Keep winning

Congrats!

From what i have read, @wehmoen as the lead engineer is such a huge boost to the team. Am hoping to see more improvements to the Utopian platform

Im so happy to have him as the Lead Engineer. I think he will be a great asset of Utopian for his amazing skills. Hello @wehmoen welcome to the team of utopian.

Congrats @wehmoen I really got help from him. wish him success.

That's great! Congrats @wehmoen, help utopian becoming something massive!

Félicitation @wehmoen bravo!

I look forward working with you on many projects.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61067.28
ETH 3381.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47