You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Steem Secure Login] Documentation Written And Video Tutorial Added

in #utopian-io6 years ago

You have added value to the documentation with the video but it would be really great if you could add more written examples and explain more in text form also.

Thanks


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

I extended documentation.
You can see it at this pull request:
Basic-documentation-extended

I am doing my best to make this solution as easy as it can be to implement in the future projects.

If you meant extend API documentation, I will extend it with features, new API. In other words API Documentation will come together with new features.

I hope this satisfies moderators team.

Thank you for approval and your hard work. It makes me very happy utopian supports my effort. I hope we will make steem blockchain even greater than it is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56576.23
ETH 3024.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29