You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coding the TravelFeed dApp: The Frontend Preview is Online!

in #utopian-io6 years ago

I seriously think that @jpphotography is a robot, your focus is something I'll make sure to observe when we met one day, to see if I learn something. Impressive my friend, you have my respect!

Sort:  

Hahahha Same here to you jp! Too bad I didn't have a chance to meet in Taiwan nor Thailand. It' s like a few days late! :/

I will get to Bangkok again at some point, possibly as early as March :)

Super. I might be here or not.. lol If we're here at the same time, sure meet!

Haha thanks Arthur! Give me bad weather, good internet and a lot of Taiwanese bubble tea and I do actually turn into some kind of robot :D

Good to know, that you run on Bubble Tea ... I know where to take you, when you're back in VLC :) Again, great work! You created something incredible in such a short time.

Haha :D Thanks, I would love to try that, although I must say that I doubt that Bubble Tea could be as good as in Taiwan anywhere ;p Today I even had hot chocolate bubble tea, how awesome is that? :D

Ok .. not sure if this place here can compete with that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48