Translation of Utopian.io to Czech language (2954 words)

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Project Details

The Utopian.io project surely needs no introduction.
I have decided to finish the translation of Utopian.io on CrowdIn. I hope it will help to make the Czech version of the Utopian website available and therefore bring more great minds into the cause, and to help move the possible language barrier out of their way.
By submitting this translation, I also hope to attract possible proofreaders, for unfortunately, I do not know any in person.

Links related to the translation

Source Language

English

Translated Language

Translated all remaining words to Czech.

Number Of Words

3059 words in total

Number of words translated on this contribution: 2954

utopian translation activity.png

Proofread Words

0

Previous translation on the same project

Ø

Number of words translated on the project before this report (if any):
7% of the translation was completed before I joined



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Hey @monoxid I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • This is your first accepted contribution here in Utopian. Welcome!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Ahoj, tohle je skutečně nečekané. Vidět celý překlad hlavní stránky Utopianu. Je tady však několik menších zádrhelů.

  1. Správný repozitář je https://github.com/utopian-io/utopian-io-landingpage
  2. Do příspěvku měly být také zahrnuty snímky zachycující stav překladu před a po.
  3. Viděl jsem tvůj komentář ohledně pull request a případně fork. Zprvu jsem si říkal, co je to za nesmysl, ale taky jsem viděl český překlad, který je ale dle mého názoru neustálený divně znějící.
  4. Steemit tag by měl jít pryč, tohle není o steemit.

Bylo mi řečeno, že ti to můžu schválit, nicméně tě musím upozornit, že velká část překladu vyjde vniveč, protože dochází stále ke změnám (především v pravidlech) a překlady jsou momentálně pozastaveny. Bohužel to @mkt nenastavil na crowdinu, aby lidé nemohli přispívat.

Když změniš ten repozitář, tak ti to přijmu. Přes modré tečky vedle nadpisu se dostaneš k editaci, kde můžeš provést změnu.

https://utopian.io/utopian-io/@monoxid/translation-of-utopian-io-to-czech-language-2954-words

Moc děkuju za vyčerpávající odpověď!
Omlouvám se, je to můj první příspěvek do Utopian komunity. Snažila jsem se inspirovat podobou ostatních překladatelských příspěvků, které byly schváleny. Zmíněné nedostatky se pokusím opravit. Za opomenutí zaznamenání stavu před mým zapojením se omlouvám, bylo už trochu pozdě, když mi to došlo.

-3. Děkuji. Chtěla jsem slyšet názor někoho dalšího. Souhlasím, že to v překladu zní příšerně a pravděpodobně se to nechytne, protože lidé pohybující se v IT spíš běžně používají Aj výrazy... Změním to.
-4. Chápu. Moje domněnka, že se to Steemit týká, protože Utopian využívá jeho mechanismů, zvyšuje kvalitu příspěvků na něm se objevujících a jeho celkovou kvalitu, byla očividně mylná.

Také mě během překládání zarazily některé věci, které Utopian už prohlásil za ne-aktuální. Dnes jsem si všimla, že se status na CrowdInu změnil. Inu, jestli moje aktivita pomohla posunout věci vpřed (i způsobit něco jako sebereflexi ohledně žádostí o překlad), ničeho nelituji. Přepsat pár změněných pravidel je pořád jednodušší než překládat veškerý obsah od nuly.

Utopian je na Steem blockchainu, ale není přímo provázaný se Steemit. Jsou to dvě odlišné platformy.

Stav projektu na crowdinu byl změněň po upozornění, že se najdou lidé, kteří chtějí Utopian překládat, ale on bohužel není ve stavu, aby mohl být přeložen do jiných jazyků.

Prosím, změň ten repozitář, jinak nebudu moct přijmout tvoji práci.

Už jsem ho změnila. Nebo se změna neobjevila? Mám vložit odkaz ještě do textu příspěvku? (Zkusila jsem to teď podruhé. Fungovalo to?)

Už je to změněné. Správný odkaz by měl být i v textu, jak na crowdin, tak i na ten projekt.

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97