You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🤖 TUTORIAL - Contest Bot - Building bots With steem-js #9

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Hi Sam, your tutorials are really helpful. I am following your posts regularly. I have a suggestion that would benefit absolute beginners. Would you please write a tutorial about how to use Steem JS library? It would be nice if you can create a very simple bot and also tell the beginners step-by-step how and from where they can get all the info.
Thanks a lot.

Sort:  

hey @monajam. Thanks for the comment. I'm unsure if you have been through all of my tutorials.

What you are asking is exactly what my first tutorial in this series does! See here If you have any more specific information about what you don't understand or cannot set up then please ask those questions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66