You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The busy.org free upvote bot – adoption by users and performance since Nov. 2017

Great work in understanding the minimum level of following SP needed for a vote. I get asked by people why the vote didn't trigger a lot. Now I have an answer!

Sort:  

Thanks!
Checking if an account matches the minimum requirements is actually easier in VESTs and you don't have to go through your follower list: go to https://steemdb.com/api/accounts?account=username (once it is back up again, and replace username) and look for followers_mvest. If this value is larger than MIN_VESTS here you're in.

thank you :-) that was helpful

I seem to have a large enough followers_mvest, yet I'm not getting the busy upvote. Weird...

I'm sorry to hear that. Checking steemd.com/@busy.org it seems like the bot didn't vote for hours. I'm not a part of busy.org so I have no insight on what they are doing :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62