Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

Excellent :)

I've been playing around with SP calcs and was wondering what a vote would be from busy.org with my vested SP. Can you tell us next time? :D

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @abh12345, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

Great work in understanding the minimum level of following SP needed for a vote. I get asked by people why the vote didn't trigger a lot. Now I have an answer!

Thanks!
Checking if an account matches the minimum requirements is actually easier in VESTs and you don't have to go through your follower list: go to https://steemdb.com/api/accounts?account=username (once it is back up again, and replace username) and look for followers_mvest. If this value is larger than MIN_VESTS here you're in.

thank you :-) that was helpful

I seem to have a large enough followers_mvest, yet I'm not getting the busy upvote. Weird...

I'm sorry to hear that. Checking steemd.com/@busy.org it seems like the bot didn't vote for hours. I'm not a part of busy.org so I have no insight on what they are doing :/

Hey @crokkon I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • WOW WOW WOW People loved what you did here. GREAT JOB!
  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

its really helpful for me i always find how to use busy now finally i have an answer thanks buddy :)

Wow this is a nice information and a lot useful for busy.org users.

It has been a week now that I didn't get a vote from busy bot, yet I use the hashtag as usual and I post from busy, I would say about one week it doesn't work anymore... :-(

checking steemd there were of couple of periods in the last days where the bot didn't vote for hours. Maybe they are still struggling with the API node changes, but that's just guessing. I'm not a part of busy.org so I have no insight on what they are doing :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62808.61
ETH 3464.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53