You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemJS Tools - Recover Account Name From Password

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Nice work @drakos!
While this looked more of a tutorial, and I think it would be better suited as a tutorial for such posts in the future. The fact that you created a useful github solution out of it made sense for me to approve it as dev effort.
Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

It's a mix of a tutorial and a solution. It fits both categories, so I went with 'development' hehe. In fact, it was originally only a post about the JS script, then I figured I'd make a more complete post about it and included the other alternatives.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50