You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulogs.org Development Report: The Journey OnTo "True Celebrity-hood For Everyone, Once And For All."

I do like the interface of Ulogs.org since I primarily use Busy.org as my condenser of choice before.

It is also good that you have created a witness vote box for steemgigs we need to have more people vote you up and get you in the top 50.

Sort:  

Thank you. It will get really really interesting. You will really like it

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Hello Terry, the #ulog project is growing and will keep tgrowing - Amen. I solicit that ulogs.org be introduced into @ginabot services. Only busy.org and a few others are listed as platforms for the opening of posts. I know you can..,.

Soon it should be. I don't know how ginabot works etc but in due time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01