You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemPlus 3.0 : The SteemPlus Points are here!

in #utopian-io6 years ago

I can't use SteemPlus. After last Firefox update I'm unable to use SP plugin. Only option to use is to use Google Chrome Browser - And I hate that browser.

Still personally I don't understand how people can use Chrome if they run from YT here, and run from Fb etc. here for more privacy and they still use Chrome.

Sort:  

It does work on Firefox, the bugs come Chrome Store Foxified.
You can install it manually instead : Download the folder from Github. Then about:debugging in the firefox URL bar and Load Temporary Addon, then select the folder.

Ok, thank you I will gonna try it :)

We re also trying to make it directly compatible to Firefox since installing from github might be a bit complicated for most users.

It should work on Firefox, let me try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93