Sort:  

You just need to download the Gridcoin wallet and register with the same email that you use for boinc to set it up. And, at the moment (this requirement might change in the future), you need to join the team Gridcoin! There are many good guides on steemit but feel free to ask if you are stuck at any point!

I already have a gridcoin wallet and by the moment I am mining on grcpool using BOINC. I think that the only thing I should make is to link my BOINC client to www.gridcoin.science instead to grcpool.com. And by the way how can I join the team Gridcoin?

Hey mahaji,

this site is not a pool, so if you are mining already with the pool, you should continue! The other possibility to pool-mining is solo-mining, but the website @dutch mentioned is meant like a landing- page for interested people, not another pool!

Thank you for your explanation. I just noticed that the mining option mentioned in the new website refers to grcpool actually!
Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

I see @dysprosium has you covered. =)

If you have any more questions, please ask away!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79