You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: utopian-io - Contribution 'Approved/Rejected' Analysis - 1st - 7th December 2017

in #utopian-io6 years ago

I am a bit enlightened! I've been thinking about posting a contribution since last week but I really didn't know what to write about. I'm definitely not a developer so I figured it was hopeless. Maybe I could try doing some tutorials instead. Thanks!

Sort:  

Yeah for sure. It's not just for devs at all. I'd suggest looking at bugs / ideas / tutorials - as long as it relates to open source is the key point.

If you have an idea and want to run it by me then go for it, cheers!

Sure thing! I think I've got a suggestion but I have no idea how to present it. And I don't know if anyone has already coined it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75