You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @utopian-io: Contribution/Score/Moderator/Vote Analysis - 6th - 12th April 2018

in #utopian-io6 years ago

"Um, yeah, great post!", she said, with a glazed look and a big ol' smile :)

I'm sure many understand this Asher, but I won't pretend to be one of them. I can however imagine the time this took to put together, so for that, nice job buddy :) Hope you are getting out and enjoying some sunshine still; I'm proud to say I got a bit of a sunburn today haha

Sort:  

Hi 😁

Thank you, this one took around 9-10 hours as I had to re-do the scripts. But I did get to the beach for a few hours too 😎

Well done on catching some rays yourself!

Wow that long! Hopefully it pays off.

I'm glad you spent some time at the beach. I've reevaluated a bit this week and am spending more time outside and more time with Brian. Steemit will always be here, and I want it to remain fun and not feel like work or pressure. Having said that, I'm still on it daily, but am a bit more focused this week on helping people with my @newbieresteemday or @asapers hats on. We'll see how it all pans out on Sunday, but I feel good about what I'm doing, who I'm helping and the amount of time I'm spending doing it :)

And I'm getting a nice golden tan ;)

Hope you're week is going well Asher!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70