You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How much 'available' SP is there for Steemit.com content?

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Thanks for reading, the analyst is not is looking forward to questions

Well Asher, you should have tagged me in here somewhere and told me not to read it ;)

I actually understood it haha although I skim past this kind of stuff(select sum((cast(left(vesting_shares), and skip to the explanation and analysis:) Geez, how are bid bots even allowed? I know there's really no one in charge, that's the beauty of it all, but I'm wondering if their purpose was a bit more altruistic in the beginning, or was it always a clever money making scheme masked in helping others? That's pretty harsh, I know, but I'm trying to make a point;)

Also, I think self service should have a way bigger percentage ;)
(yes, that's a joke!)

Cheers! I guess this was the "monster post" you were referring to earlier!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60875.99
ETH 3386.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57