You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Utopian Has Reached An Important Milestone. 10000 Accepted Contributions in 3 Months!

in #utopian-io6 years ago

This is a great community project. I would love to start a project on it to get the Open Mic project developed into an app/website.

I have an account on Utopian and Github, have read all the rules, etc. and still cannot figure out how to start. Do you have a very simple tutorial on how to submit a project to developers?

I don't write code but want some coders to work on this, but the rules say you have to have contributed to the project. I don't write code so I can't contribute that way. How do I write a proposal to get developers to start on it? Where can I go for help?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57