You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CadEditor. Release 5.3

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Hello, @pinkwonder!

Thank you for this contribution. This is an interesting project, and it is great to see all the development being made. I appreciate the time and effort you have put into this project so far. Your post is informative and well-illustrated with relevant screenshots.

On the content side, even though I like all the information provided, I must admit that I wanted to read a bit more about the recent updates. Furthermore, I wish you had presented all the information in a simplified manner. Regardless, your post contains useful information about the project, and I enjoyed reading about the new release.

Once again, there were issues of grammar and style, making your post difficult to comprehend at times. Nevertheless, you managed to create an informative and interesting post, and I look forward to reading the next part of this series.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you for your review, @lordneroo! Keep up the good work!

Thanks for the review. I'll try to post more updates, and I found several people, that can help me with corrections for my posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04