You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Actifit series ; Features and my thought

in #utopian-io5 years ago (edited)

Hello, @ckole!

Thank you for another nice contribution. As I have mentioned before, I like this series of yours so much. Your review is comprehensive and well-illustrated with relevant graphic content. Keep up the good work.

On the content side, I must admit that I like all the information provided. You gave a thorough analysis of the app's features that were mentioned in your post, and also managed to make this post personal by sharing your own knowledge and views; I know I have said it all before, but this is the kind of content we like to see in blog posts. It goes without saying that I appreciate the effort you put into your work.

That said, there were style and proofreading issues, making your text difficult to comprehend at times. Regardless, you did a good job, and I look forward to your next contribution.

Happy new year!

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you for the review @lordnero. Will try to simplify more for easy readability. Thank you.

Thank you for your review, @lordneroo! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69279.36
ETH 3870.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73