You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Actifit is moving; Better days ahead of SMT's

in #utopian-io5 years ago (edited)

Thank you for this contribution.

This is another rather informative blog post about Actifit, and I am satisifed with your good work. As always, you managed to compose an interesting blog post that contains all the necessary information regarding the recent news. Keep up the good work.

The post is also extensive and editorial, and I enjoyed reading your work. That said, I have to admit that I wanted to read a bit more about the newly implemented features, as well as your personal experience of using the application. Nevertheless, you did take the time to share valuable information about the recent developments, and I appreciate the effort you put into your work.

Once again, there were issues of style and proofreading, but not to the level where it hurt the reading experience. Furthermore, you forgot to include the project repository, and I would like to ask you to kindly provide the link to it.

To sum up, you did a good job, and I look forward to your next contribution.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Oh! I forgot to provide the github link. I will do just that now. Thank you @lordneroo.

I would appreciate that. Thanks!

Thank you for your review, @lordneroo! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44