You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Pixel Wheels ( Have fun and improve your driving skills)

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Hello, @adewararilwan!

Thank you for your contribution to Utopian. I've never played this game, but after checking your review I did some research. It appears that the game is very simple and at the same time quite entertaining. You did a good job of providing valuable information about this project, and I appreciate the effort you put into your work.

However, I have a few issues with your publication. First and foremost, there's no personal content in your review. I definitely like all the information about the game itself, but the post tells the readers nothing about your personal thoughts and experience with the project. We value your personal views, and this is the kind of content we particularly like.

Furthermore, the writing of this post was not good enough, I'm afraid. There were issues of grammar and style, and I would advise you to consider using grammar checker software in order to enhance the readability of your texts. Nevertheless, I appreciate the information you have provided us with.

I look forward to your next contribution.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you for your review, @lordneroo! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82