You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TrebleShot App: your gateway to sharing file through available connections

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Hello, @sciencetech!

Thank you for your contribution to Utopian. This is a very useful tool, and even though I've never used it myself, I can say that the UI looks really cool. Your review is comprehensive and well-illustrated with relevant visuals, and I appreciate the information you have provided us with.

The post is also detailed and comprehensive, and the content is editorial. You did a really good job of providing valuable insights about the key features of the project, and I think that it was a really good overall effort. Keep up the good work.

However, I have to say that an additional edit pass might have helped significantly. The post did have serious proofreading issues, and I could cite a few in a follow-up comment, if you wish.

Regardless, your review is extensive and very informative, and I appreciate the effort you put into your work. I look forward to your next contribution.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thanks and God bless you richly

Thank you for your review, @lordneroo! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68398.12
ETH 3837.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65