Steempoll gives error message that it has "connection issue"

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Expected behavior

The steempoll website to work normally without any error messages.

Actual behavior

Steempoll gives error message that it has "connection issue".

How to reproduce

  1. Go to http://steempoll.net/
  • Browser: Google Chrome 61
  • Operating system: Windows 7

Recording Of The Bug

Steempoll error connection.gif



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you! Project is discontinued at this point, effort is being utilized better for eSteem...

I have followed
Please help us bg @good-karma beginners
If I can divote if there are many less please give my suggestions and criticism
Thank you..

hopefully the project in esteem be a good project and also so much in the interest of people, to good-karma business success good karma do not forget vote have me

thank for @ good-karma

I on behalf of @abdullahjafar want to ask, why brother @ good-karma never upvote my pot

for your attention @ my good-karma thank you.

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

  • Invalid Repository - The project has not been updated for over a year.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76