You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steempoll gives error message that it has "connection issue"

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Thank you! Project is discontinued at this point, effort is being utilized better for eSteem...

Sort:  

I have followed
Please help us bg @good-karma beginners
If I can divote if there are many less please give my suggestions and criticism
Thank you..

hopefully the project in esteem be a good project and also so much in the interest of people, to good-karma business success good karma do not forget vote have me

thank for @ good-karma

I on behalf of @abdullahjafar want to ask, why brother @ good-karma never upvote my pot

for your attention @ my good-karma thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87