You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: French Translation || Swarmops Project || Part five || 723 words

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Hi @yassinebad.

• This is your fifth contribution to the Swarmops open source project.
• This part contains some imperfections that I tried to correct (you can check the correction sheet). this time, you were less precise, and you had repeated some previous mistakes, I hope this will not happen again, especially after your last distingueshed translation (your progression means a lot to me).
• I'm gonna ask you to pay more attention to your contribution, and to re-visit every word submitted. I have witnessed that your concentration wasn't the same this time; some translations does not reflect your high potentiel on the language.
• Also, as we discussed, try to keep a single translation for the same repeated word, in order to keep the user as comfortable as possible.
• I appreciate your presentation style, keep up on that!
• And no need to thank me in every situation, I feel embarrassed 😅.
• Looking forward to see your next contribution.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Chat with us on Discord

Sort:  

Thank you for your review, @leyt!

So far this week you've reviewed 1 contributions. Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86