You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: French Translation |•| ReactOS Project |•| Part three |•| 1293 words

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Hi @yassinebad.

  • This is your third contribution to the ReactOS open source project.
  • Finally, you have improved well your presentation by adding a description of some terms that exist in the current project. But, I hope that you didn't copy paste them from somewhere else. well, I did some diggings and these narratives are nowhere to be found on the web so I'm assuming you wrote them yourself which is a good thing.
  • As for the translation, It is clear to me that you have spent a good amount of time into achieving a quality translation that is clear from any kind of spelling or context mistakes. However, I have allowed myself to provide some suggestions that are only related to the style and in some cases to the spaces that I had already mentioned in my previous review so be careful about that.
  • Thank you for your hard work and looking forward to seeing your next contribution.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Chat with us on Discord

Sort:  

Thank you for your review, @leyt! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57738.58
ETH 3102.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34