You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: French translation of Verdaccio, Contribution N°3 (1035 words)

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Hi @ahmedess.
• I take my hat off to you this time because, in my opinion, the presentation is nice and clear and does contain all the necessary details specified by the official template and even the language is correct and clean from any remarkable mistakes. However, I encourage you to add a section under the name of "In this session" where you can enumerate the different steps that you went through during your work and whether there were some new words that you may wish to provide further explanations for our beloved community.
• As for the translation, this part was not that difficult, there were some easy to translate strings and some tricky ones but you did well to provide the best possible suggestions. as a result, I wasn't able to find a lot of mistakes so I'll just go over them here instead of pinging you on Discord:
Here: , for the word "chaîne" it was a little bit vague so I suggested the word "Chaîne de caractere" instead, the same thing can be said for this One. and for my suggestion for this particular string, I advise you to read it through, and as always I'm waiting for your feedback.
• keep up the good work, you are on the right track now.
• Looking forward to seeing your next contribution.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Chat with us on Discord

Sort:  

Thank you for your review, @leyt!

So far this week you've reviewed 3 contributions. Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01