You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GPLCart - Romanian Translation - Part 3 (585 words translated)

in #utopian-io7 years ago

I'm happy for all your hard work in translations and sofware developing recently!! Congratulations!!!
But I came here most of all to give a Great Hug in this last day of the Year!! Hope your Day will be amazing and the next year full of projects and dreams becoming true!!! Thanks for all and the best vibes for the important matters, @Sarmizegetusa, it's been a pleasure to meet you!!! :D

Sort:  

Thank you @leveuf for all your kind, wonderful words and wishes!! I am very grateful to have found this platform where I have met wonderful people! I wish you a new year full of love and accomplishments!! Best vibes and big hugs!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48