You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to integrate Wikiversity, @Utopian.io and @Steemiteducation.

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Of course I'll be glad knowing more about this. I'm always thinking that a lot of information is lost in the huge constant flow. Besides, everything only matters for less than one week. I'll be glad knowing more about utopian.io and wikiversity!! Greetings and all the best for the projects!!

Sort:  

The best place to start are http://wikiversity.org and @utopian-io account. If you have specific question, I can help you.

I was checking utopian.io, I undertand that is for posting about utopian.io projects, is that right? I'm going to check wikiversity too, I understad that you can publish in spanish there, yes? Thank you very much for your attention, and again, my best regards!! :)

On utopian you can post for any opensource project, so you can post a course in spanish for wikiversity on utopian, but you need few sentences in english to introduce your post, because the moderator may not understand spanish.
When you post on utopian, you have to select a github, which is a welknown repository for opensource project. I am discussing on discord with the utopian group to know which github you will select to publish educational content.

That's perfect, I'd be glad publishing theater articles, but I'm not ready to publish in english yet!! :)

Some days ago we had this conversation for which I'm grateful, so far has given some fruits!
Thank you very much and all the best for your projects!!

When we help each others, the world is a better place. Welcome to the world of open source !

You are absolutely right!! Thank you very much!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55