Sort:  

Yeah, but the bot has to be running for you. When I start it up, it starts with -e STEEM_NAME=$STEEM_NAME. It votes as you for whoever you reply to. Things it won't do:

  • Vote as you when other people reply
  • Vote as someone else when they reply

Unless that's what you did, you should try installing docker and running the bot. Ezpz

Note I have it set to run every hour. If you desire feature changes like you want to be able to change that or whatever, hit me up in discord or reply to me here. I will get right on that and I can probably have it ready in a few minutes for you to use. (no kidding)

My apologies but I believe Im not really sure still how it works. Sorry for that.

I'll contact you on discord one of these days. Knowledge is power! Hahaha

That's cool. Hit me up any time. I can walk you through it. Then maybe you can write a tutorial on it and get some rep from @utopian-io

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34