You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reputation Score 101 : What is Steemit Reputation Score, How is It Calculated and Why Should We Bother?

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Oh wow that was a mammoth read and I can only imagine an even bigger woolly fella to research, compile and post!

It certainly helped clear up several thoughts I have had running through my wee mind since joining Steemit late November. And for this I thank-you :)

I noticed that it was relatively easy to get to a reputation score of 45 but am observing the bar being raised to move onwards and upwards. This is not a bad thing as it sorts the men from the boys!

Anyway seems I must up my game :)

I invite you to pop by mine if you have a spare mo and fancy a mooch...

Wishing you well for a most splendid 2018.

xox

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87